Trackademicks “State Of The Arts” Cover + Tracklist


Trackademicks releases the track-list and album cover to his highly anticipated full length debut, State Of The Arts. Featured on the album is a who’s who of known collaborators including Little Brother/Foreign Exchange founder Phonte, Windy City favorite Kid Sister, a host of features from The HNRL, among others. The release will include song lyrics and extensive liner notes written by Trackademicks himself, as well as exclusive album-only bonus cuts. All the artwork for the project was done exclusively by Trust Your Struggle’s Mister Bouncer.  State Of The Arts will be available everywhere digitally Tuesday, January 25th.

“State Of The Arts” tracklist:

1. “State Of The Arts” featuring Goapele
2. “D.I.Y.”
3. “More Than Two Ways”
4. “Stop It!” featuring Mistah F.A.B.
5. “Score”
6. “Quit Yo Job” featuring Kid Sister
7. “Get A Job”
8. “Show Love” featuring Spank Pops & 1-O.A.K.
9. “Fool On The Hill” featuring Phonte
10. “International Affairs” featuring MoxMore
11. “Check” featuring Josie Stingray
12. “Face the Music” featuring Teedra Moses

Bookmark and Share